Re Introduction

I hope I stay consistent on this page this time. No pressure though, It’s because I’m in between a creative and emotive writer. I only write when I can feel the emotions, not forced, not assigned. That’s why I was the laughing stock at academic/article writing. Well, I try, but it’s not my forte, maybe one day I’ll publish a book, full of many genres, different versions of me.

Happy new year, It’s still here, brand new. So if you have not set the intentions for it, do nut rush, same as how my November boyfriend was committed to no nut November, I hope he became a virgin, exactly how we wanted. Same as how we are going back to default settings, with intentions, goals and even body counts. I hope it is zero, nothing, nada. You gotta stay looking good, so happy new year in case no one told you, especially those who didn’t have anyone to kiss at 12:00 on new year’s, not me though.

As for me, I’m here to set my intentions, write more nonsense,(Inspire you perhaps) travel the world, (0h,my world as far as my imagination can take me)banter Manchester United, stay a very hot mama, haha, as one married man said I make a hot Milf. Share experiences that matter while doing life. So sip whatever makes you happy, as we pray facing the mountains that will be able to deliver content.

I hope you do whatever makes you happy for the rest of the year.
I hope you win and stay winning.
I hope you make your days count, in the most magnificent way.
Ciao!

https://www.instagram.com/puritywanjikuh/

Published by

pureniceness

I'm amazing,you should know.

Leave a comment